Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Flowerbomb for Women

Flowerbomb for Women

35 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $25.00


Our Price $11.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. . review by Candice Adair on 1/12/2018
    Average customer rating

    My absolute favorite! I get compliments from women and men all the time. Expensive in stores, but not if you purchase from this website.

  2. . review by Ressa on 12/16/2016
    Average customer rating

    Good stuff, but very expensive.

  3. . review by Sarita Garcia on 12/14/2016
    Average customer rating

    I've ordered my go to perfume from the site plenty of times every time I'm very satisfied. I've never been disappointed. it's not a knockoff it's legit in the Box smells amazing and I always get complimented I recommend this site to anyone that is trying to purchase a perfume without spending ridiculousl money at Macy's or Dillard's which is well overpriced.

  4. . review by Joyce Clark on 3/1/2016
    Average customer rating

    Wonderful fragrance, I get a lot of compliments on how nice I smell. Everyone wants to know what it is.
    It is a bit pricey but worth every penny.

  5. . review by chris on 6/23/2015
    Average customer rating

    1st class response to cancel an error in purchase(my fault by the way 80 yr old wrinkly)
    Will DEFINITELY use this site again

  6. . review by Kathy Newton on 3/14/2015
    Average customer rating

    I began using this perfume over a year ago, and it is my all time favorite! Every time I wear it, I get so many compliments from men and women (asking name of it and the love it). It is a little pricey, but you will not regret the extra money you spent. It is awesome scent! 💝

  7. . review by the frugal girl on 12/30/2014
    Average customer rating

    i first smelled the viktor flowerbomb at nordstrom and i fell in love with it but i was appalled by the price. i'm extremely happy with the perfume and that i was able to get it at a lower price!

  8. . review by Carolyn on 12/21/2014
    Average customer rating

    Great Price compared to the department stores.

  9. . review by Chi Chi on 12/15/2014
    Average customer rating

    This fragrance is great[...]

  10. . review by Turtle on 12/15/2014
    Average customer rating

    I used this as my signature wedding fragrance, it was beautiful on the day for our garden wedding. Every time I use it it will remind us of our perfect day.

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register