Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Galore for Women

Galore for Women

10 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $75.00


Our Price $25.95

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. . review by Helen Bryant on 11/24/2015
    Average customer rating

    I have used Galore perfume, cologne, body spray, body lotion, body powder, body crème, and bath gale for many years. There is no comparison. It will always be ONE OF THE ALL-TIME GREATS! My understanding is that Five Star Fragrances purchased the patent, and changed the formula. I think that was a very incompetent decision. I have ordered the cologne from Five Star Fragrances. They discontinued the fill-line. I think that was a very incompetent thing to do. Now, EBay is charging outrageous prices for their stock. I'm still shopping around, hoping to find the ALL-TIME-GREAT!, and not be "ripped-off." I think it is just terrible for any company or person to try to "corner-the-market" and be so greedy!

  2. . review by Donna Pickett on 11/7/2015
    Average customer rating

    Whas UP with this fragrance ? Do they not make it any longer?? Love it and have worn it for years ! Please let us know the status.

  3. . review by Nancy St. Germain on 10/19/2015
    Average customer rating

    I've been wearing this perfume for many years. I only have half a bottle left. PLEASE get it back in stock as soon as possible. I can't imagine changing to another fragrance.

  4. . review by Ida Tors on 9/25/2015
    Average customer rating

    I have used this perfume since I was a young lady. I absolutely love its fragrance and so do the people around me. Even people with allergies don't seem to be affected by it. Please put it back into production. I'm waiting for an email letting me know that it's available. Thanks!

  5. . review by Mary McNutt on 4/20/2015
    Average customer rating

    Love this perfume. Wish we could find it again.

  6. . review by Jackie on 12/17/2014
    Average customer rating

    very long time user. Would hate to think that I can no longer get it.

  7. . review by Connie on 10/11/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have been using this cologne for 38 years and still love the powdery fragrance, but the store has discontinued carrying it where I purchased it for years. Its wonderful cologne and I still get compliments on it.

  8. . review by Helen Martinson on 8/27/2014
    Average customer rating

    WHY can't we still buy this perfume??? I know there is enough ladies who love it to continue to buy it. PLEASE get it in stock a again.

  9. . review by Fashionable on 8/17/2014
    Average customer rating

    Great fragrance for everyday. Light and lasting.

  10. . review by Busy B on 6/22/2014
    Average customer rating

    This has been my favorite fragrance for years and I had given up on purchasing it as I didn't see it in stores. Very happy to have found it again.

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register