Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Bvlgari BLV Homme for Men

Bvlgari BLV Homme for Men

12 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $40.00


Our Price $26.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. . review by Mark on 11/13/2018
    Average customer rating

    I am nuts about this fragrance, wear it year round and no other.
    Love the fact it is non offensive to others, not overpowering. In other words will not kill small children and dogs in the same room as the wearer! LOL.
    Subtle, clean smell like you have just stepped from the shower.

  2. . review by D-Rock on 12/13/2014
    Average customer rating

    You can't go wrong with this choice!

  3. . review by Mark on 12/12/2014
    Average customer rating

    Thanks for being a good company! I like the cologne alot...it just seems that it is short lasting, and IT SEEMS, as more oxygen gets in the bottle (?) it is weaker. All in all, I am glad for the reduced price, and to have a nice fragrance! MH

  4. . review by niles on 12/9/2014
    Average customer rating

    The smells are so nice, the bottle is beautiful.

  5. . review by EC on 10/17/2014
    Average customer rating

    I love using BLV when I go to church and special parties/occassions.

  6. . review by oscuro on 10/13/2014
    Average customer rating

    smell very good

  7. . review by Pfg on 9/2/2014
    Average customer rating

    I buy this fragrance for my husband, and he loves it. The scent is fresh, masculine and not overpowering. He comes back from work and I can still smell the cologne.
    BLV is a good choice.

  8. . review by Pat Perfume Lov on 9/2/2014
    Average customer rating

    Nice fragrance, not what I was expecting, but, I wanted to try it, so... I got my wish and I am still wearing it. It is fresh, but not that long lasting.

  9. . review by isaac on 8/19/2014
    Average customer rating

    That's the perfect fragance

  10. . review by Lady in a house on 8/5/2014
    Average customer rating

    This is the perfect signature scent for any man. It's incredibly sexy, and wears well with any style from jeans to suits (it's long lasting too).

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register