Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Raffinee for Women

Raffinee for Women

24 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $75.00


Our Price $19.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. . review by Brenda Winner on 5/11/2018
    Average customer rating

    I would love to have this original Raffinee back again. I had so many compliments and it drove men crazy. Please bring back the original scent. I can’t afford it on EBay and am afraid to try less expensive as I have heard it smells nothing like the original raffinee. Please bring it back

  2. . review by sophia ciaccio on 7/28/2015
    Average customer rating

    Best perfume ever pleae,plese bring it back.

  3. . review by sandra scaife on 7/28/2015
    Average customer rating

    Have worn this perfume for years and have had so many compliments hope it will be back on market very soon .

  4. . review by Suzanne on 6/12/2015
    Average customer rating

    Have made one comment, so with no answers, what is the problem with bringing back Raffinee, i have read so many comments, all the same, this is a great fragrance, and true the ones i do find are used and/or way over priced, Please give us an answer. It's an elegant scent, it can be worn during the day or evening, it last and so very feminine. I am extremely picky about what i wear, i believe their are to many fragrances that just don't smell right, a woman knows what works for her chemistry, i have tried so many and tossed or returned, or just gave it away, this is sad for so many that love this fragrance. They still make fragrances that are way older than Raffinee, so what is the problem?

  5. . review by Cookie on 5/12/2015
    Average customer rating

    Please make more Raffinee perfume. I've worn this fragrance since '82 and have recently tried to find something similar but no luck. There will never be anything to compare. I love Raffinee and always get compliments and asked what and where they can get it. BRING IT BACK!

  6. . review by Suzanne on 5/1/2015
    Average customer rating

    It is ashame that they not only discontinued Raffinee, but what you do find is so outragously priced. I wore this since the day it came out in 1982, not only did it last it was a signature scent for me, so much other on the market today, even some that have been around since before i was born, these new scents don't last nor do they match my body chemistry. Please, bring it back, it was and still is the best, and believe me i am very picky about what i wear.

  7. . review by Susanne Catanese on 4/30/2015
    Average customer rating

    I need this back. Wearing it since 1986 and i also get compliments from people about how good i smell.

  8. . review by Linda on 4/3/2015
    Average customer rating

    Please bring this back. It's one of the most beautiful fragrances there is.Such a shame it's not around anymore.

  9. . review by Gina Filossie on 3/8/2015
    Average customer rating

    I've been wearing this since 1999 and am so disillusioned that you don't have it anymore. Please reconsider for all your faithful customers.

  10. . review by Mary on 1/12/2015
    Average customer rating

    Can anyone get in touch with makerpps of Raffinee, Dana corp, to see if they can bring it back. Seems like a lot women love this fragarence but no one is able to get it. Except people with half full bottles and outrageous prices. Thank you and hopefully they can get llit.

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register