Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Vanderbilt for Women

Vanderbilt for Women

15 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $20.00


Our Price $10.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. . review by karen on 9/6/2018
    Average customer rating

    I can't seem to buy Gloria Vanderbuilt perfume that is fresh and does not smell like alcohol. The stores have them year after year.can you help me .

  2. . review by Linda Miklich on 10/10/2017
    Average customer rating

    Love it Love it Love it and the body powder too.

  3. . review by Sandy Gilbert on 6/21/2016
    Average customer rating

    I have used Vanderbilt by Gloria Vanderbilt for over 25 years and will never use anything but Vanderbilt. My husband melts every time he smells it on me. Perfect strangers always ask "What's your fragrance?" and want know where to purchase it. I really miss the handy pink aerosol spray can--I used to keep one in my desk &one in my car for a quick "refresh". PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THE FRAGRANCE. It is truly unforgettable.

  4. . review by Linda Miklich on 11/22/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have used Gloria Vanderbilt for many years and when I foundI couldn't get it in the stores anymore I went on-line. I just started using the body powder too and love it. As long as Ican buy it I will.

  5. . review by Dee on 11/12/2014
    Average customer rating

    I use this product because it is not overpowering and has a nice clean fresh scent.

  6. . review by Debbie on 9/29/2014
    Average customer rating

    This is my favorite perfume, it just right, enough to last all day but not overpowering. It is just a clean nice scent. I get a lot of compliments on it.

  7. . review by Lori on 9/2/2014
    Average customer rating

    I love Vanderbilt and wear it every day. It is feminine and sensual. I couldn't believe what a LOW price I got from you guys! I've purchased this fragrance before but it had cost much more and was in a much smaller bottle! It was so great to get such a big bottle from you for such a low price!

  8. . review by Sandy on 8/23/2014
    Average customer rating

    Have used this colonge for many years and will not substitute anything else for it. But I was so surprised to get this colonge as quick as I did and it is cheaper than store-bought.I will recommend you to my friends and family.Thank you [...] I will be ordering more later.Again thank you,Sandy Berthlot

  9. . review by Joan of Good Fr on 8/7/2014
    Average customer rating

    [...]This has been a very good experience that I would recommend to anyone.

  10. . review by Aunt Sally on 7/23/2014
    Average customer rating

    I get so many compliments when I wear this cologne.

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register