Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Youth Dew for Women

Youth Dew for Women

9 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $25.00


Our Price $11.95

OR

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
  1. . review by GWENDOLYN WEEKS-SWANSON on 4/4/2016
    Average customer rating

    My mother used to wear this, that was her special thing to buy for herself with the money left over after raising 2 kids on her own !! I remember the day she passed away, I went in her bedroom and even though by that time I had started wearing it, I put some of hers on. I require a strong scent &this is one of the best !! But I wear this always morning, noon &night cuz it makes me think of my mama as well as the smell is strong for the FL weather.....RIP Mama, your in my thoughts daily with my Youth Dew !!!

  2. . review by jobeam on 12/19/2015
    Average customer rating

    I have worn Youth Dew for over 36 years and always get compliments on how
    good I smell....and what am I wearing.

  3. . review by PauPau on 8/10/2015
    Average customer rating

    I have been wearing this delicious perfume since 1973, often receive compliments on how lovely it is, I can't wear others as I finish up with a rotten headache - this works for me and I won't change at the age of 66 year young! :-)

  4. . review by Maxine on 6/27/2015
    Average customer rating

    I love the fragrance and I have used it for a number of years!!

  5. . review by Cheryl on 11/27/2014
    Average customer rating

    This scent lasts all day. It can be worn anytime. The price is in line with the product. My mom turned me on to it when she said she couldn't find it anywhere. I shop with you & said I'd find it, and I did. [...]

  6. . review by Paula on 10/12/2014
    Average customer rating

    Have worn this since I was in high school; am 59 years old. Keep going back to this again and again.

  7. . review by Disappointed on 8/12/2014
    Average customer rating

    The box was mailed in an envelope. [...]

  8. . review by PAULA PUSTIN on 8/2/2014
    Average customer rating

    i'VE USE ESTER lAUDER FOR AS LONG AS I CAN REMEMBER. Even after working 12-16 hours as a Registered NUrse, people will ask what I am wearing. I love it!!

  9. . review by Gail on 8/31/2013
    Average customer rating

    I have used this perfume only since I was 17 and am now 62. Men continue to tell me how good I smell even to this day,so I will never change.

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register