Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Chrome for Men

Chrome for Men

13 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $25.00


Our Price $11.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. . review by girlfriend, par on 12/21/2014
    Average customer rating

    its the perfect finishing touch.

  2. . review by Johnny on 12/11/2014
    Average customer rating

    I've been using Chrome, since I was in high school and now I am still using it. It has a very attractive scent, i get complements every where i go. It smells fresh, clean, and seductive too. I think at fragranceshop.com has the best deals for this big bottle.

  3. . review by the boss on 11/9/2014
    Average customer rating

    the smell is addictive, can't get enough!

  4. . review by Cesar From Cali on 11/8/2014
    Average customer rating

    Its been a while since I've had Chrome now I got the 6.8 oz for a good price. I couldn't be happier.

  5. . review by FOXGBOSTON on 11/6/2014
    Average customer rating

    Chrome is simple the best cologne I have ever used. It has a revived clean fresh confident scent and everyone always compliments me on my scent. It is not a strong irritating order but a natural addicting fresh scent and people ask me all the time what it is. Again SIMPLE THE BEST!!!!!!!

  6. . review by Nicki on 10/30/2014
    Average customer rating

    Chrome is my very favorite for a man to where. I buy this for my husband. The frangrence shop has the same cologne at way cheaper prices!

  7. . review by Nicholas MacDou on 10/3/2014
    Average customer rating

    [...] I love it. When I want a new fragrance bottle of some kind, I will use you again. best Regardes Nicholas

  8. . review by Farzad on 10/2/2014
    Average customer rating

    very cool!

  9. . review by Daring Aviator on 9/29/2014
    Average customer rating

    Scent very good, but not so impressive as Classic Chrome. I use this product after showers/shaving and very often in the evening, especially when going out.

    I hoped for a more intense smelling product, Chrome Classic is in my opinion much stronger and longer lasting.

  10. . review by Sam on 8/24/2014
    Average customer rating

    Great compliments in the morning

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register