Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Mambo for Men

Mambo for Men

7 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $25.00


Our Price $5.95

OR

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
  1. . review by Ashley on 11/20/2014
    Average customer rating

    I bought this for my fiance as a gift a few times now because we both love the smell of it. It's great for any occasion or even everyday use. I only wish it lasted longer.

  2. . review by Paw Paw on 10/10/2014
    Average customer rating

    I use often, best accident my wife ever made.

  3. . review by Howitzer on 9/4/2014
    Average customer rating

    Very hard to find in retail stores.

  4. . review by Ron on 7/22/2014
    Average customer rating

    I am 78 and my wife bought me this 10 years ago. There isn't a time when out in public that someone doesn't comment on how nice the fragrance is and what is it? I always tell them the name of the product and add my wife bought it for me. I hope you never dicontinue this product and the cost is perfect [...] I have given your site to others. Thank you.

  5. . review by Ron on 7/22/2014
    Average customer rating

    My wife loves the smell and I have been using it for years. I never get anything else and hope to purchase it as long as I can. It works for me and others tell me I sure smell good.....

  6. . review by Ron on 7/22/2014
    Average customer rating

    All the products for Mambo are great. My husband loves using them and people he has never met continue to ask him what he has on.....Nurses, strangers etc. So we hope we can continue finding it here at Fraganceshop for a long time. The cost is within our budget since we are retired that makes it extra nice.

  7. . review by j on 7/13/2014
    Average customer rating

    i have used this product for several years. this is a good company to buy from. great value and great service; prompt and dependable.

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register