Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Paul Sebastian for Men

Paul Sebastian for Men

39 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $30.00


Our Price $9.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. . review by george blumfield on 3/6/2019
    Average customer rating

    Dear Sirs-
    I like your after shave Paul Sebastian balm, but the dispenser only works to dispense about 1/2 of the shaving balm; suggest marketing the balm in TUBES would be much better for customer. thank you

  2. . review by Paul Gibbons on 2/18/2019
    Average customer rating

    whatever happen to the gift set with the Deodorant stick? why did you discontinue such a good dealt?

  3. . review by joseph garofoli on 7/17/2016
    Average customer rating

    paul sebastian has been my go to fragrance for years. I love it. You can wear it during the day casually or put it on when you are going out on the town formally.

  4. . review by Robert E. Davis on 5/20/2015
    Average customer rating

    I have used PS products for many years. I have always been please, however, there is a problem with the "After shave Balm" that is very troubling. I have tried to complain however no address exists except this. The problem is that the stem of the plunger to retrieve the balm is about two inches too short. Only about half of the bottle may be pumped out with it. the rest must be poured out without the pump. It need to be fixed or I will need to find another fragrance. thank you, Bob Davis

  5. . review by jackie on 12/20/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have been using PS since the early 90's ..I bought it for my husband and I wear the womens DESIGN. I get many compliments and never wear anything else. so whats this I just read about it being discontinued?? I had a hard time finding it this xmas in the giftsets like years past. I hope it stays around....

  6. . review by Mark on 12/12/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have been using PS for 22 years, and it is the best for me!

  7. . review by Kc on 12/10/2014
    Average customer rating

    Received PS as a gift many years ago. I have been using it exclusively ever since. It gets lots of compliments.

  8. . review by Slim on 12/10/2014
    Average customer rating

    I use this product every day.

  9. . review by Meems on 12/3/2014
    Average customer rating

    can't improve on perfection

  10. . review by mdog on 12/1/2014
    Average customer rating

    Smells clean

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register