Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Quorum for Men

Quorum for Men

13 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $42.00


Our Price $14.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. . review by John Lawson on 9/30/2018
    Average customer rating

    Great scent for a bargain price. It's inexpensive but definitely isn't cheap. And it lasts for most of the day.

  2. . review by Randy on 7/3/2018
    Average customer rating

    Received it as a gift from a girlfriend in 1985.
    She is long gone, but Quarum has been with me
    since. As well as Zino, by Pugh. They have been my main staple
    since English Leather...

  3. . review by ISHWA NADAN on 5/22/2015
    Average customer rating

    Wow this perfume Quorum is gorgeous and Awesome smell my lover girl loves it i am in search for this perfumes but dont know which stores sell this one live in bay area ca usa pls let me know thanks

  4. . review by Jack on 12/8/2014
    Average customer rating

    I was introduced to Quorum in 1985 while dating the Manager of the fragrance department at Carson's. I was in collage at the time and was using Polo(it was the big thing), but once I tried Quorum it became my favorate and has been so ever since. I just turned 50 and it amazes me that this fragrance is the only one I've used for the past 27 years. It's the best!

  5. . review by One Shot on 11/17/2014
    Average customer rating

    I add just a spritz to my fragrance free body lotion and apply everywhere. Get a lot of compliments (Manly...Not overdone...Are you married?)Ha! Just really great stuff. I've used it for years!!

  6. . review by Coach Mike on 11/13/2014
    Average customer rating

    This product is for all occasions, especially those special evenings. It has a mild stimulating scent that truly lasts all day. The value is excellent compared to other high quality fragrances.

  7. . review by Denny on 11/12/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have had a lot of complements on the smell of Quroum. It is long lasting. And doesn't require a lot.

  8. . review by lfrey on 9/23/2014
    Average customer rating

    This is becoming more difficult to find in stores. Ten years ago I found it at Sears and even Walgreens. There is nothing like Quorum on my husband, and he agrees. Ha ha. . . he's an older, masculine type!

  9. . review by The Mature Man on 9/11/2014
    Average customer rating

    This product is great. I have been using it for years. Ladies always say.. you smell good.. where can I get that..

  10. . review by Greg on 9/11/2014
    Average customer rating

    My wife love's it on me

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register