Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Alien for Women

  • Alien for Women

Alien for Women

12 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $10.00


Our Price $2.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. . review by Ronald F. Alleman on 9/27/2017
    Average customer rating

    So nice

  2. . review by Sheila H on 10/8/2016
    Average customer rating

    Love this so much. Everyone tells me I smell wonderful, so I am buying this for my sister.

  3. . review by Jacob Shouse on 8/1/2016
    Average customer rating

    Great perfume last decent on me. My mom smells so good in this we both have gotten loads of compliments.

  4. . review by michael on 3/11/2016
    Average customer rating

    I bought this for my wife,she loves it.She has got a whole lot of good comments about it she wear the alien edt spray

  5. . review by Patsy on 12/21/2014
    Average customer rating

    This perfume wasn't what I expected at all, its not my style. I returned it and this company FragranceShop is fabulous as usual. I exchanged it for the 3.4 size Angel and they shipped it right away. Sorry, but Alien is just not for me. My girlfriend loves it and it does smell totally different on her then on me. That could be the issue, I am not sure, I just didn't like it at all!

  6. . review by PERSONABLE on 12/12/2014
    Average customer rating

    My husband brough to fragrance for my three years ago and I can't live with out it. It is long lasting and sexy.

  7. . review by Lucybug on 11/29/2014
    Average customer rating

    Purchase this scent and you will not regret it!!

  8. . review by Bren on 10/17/2014
    Average customer rating

    I bought this for my daughter she loved it and wanted me to get her some more.Her feelings are reflected here

  9. . review by Fabi on 10/3/2014
    Average customer rating

    This fragance it?s really amazing!!! I bought to my mom and she loved it!!!

  10. . review by graciela on 8/21/2014
    Average customer rating

    hace varios años que lo uso y no lo cambio su fragancia me gusta y me favorece ,muchas personas me lo perciben y me preguntan como se llama este perfume.

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register