Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Celine Dion Belong for Women

Celine Dion Belong for Women

12 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $35.00


Our Price $23.95

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. . review by Dave Sloma on 12/29/2015
    Average customer rating

    My wife enjoys having Celine Belong. Can't get on your order list. Need to change your priority.

  2. . review by Mammy on 11/28/2014
    Average customer rating

    I love this product and cannot find it in stores. The size of the bottles I received were great. I will purchase this and other items from this site. Very fast delivery.

  3. . review by BSUBroncoFan on 11/26/2014
    Average customer rating

    I use this scent almost every day - I love it!

  4. . review by #1 D Fan on 10/26/2014
    Average customer rating

    My biggest concern with being so attached to this fragrance is that I've heard it's been discontinued, and I may not be able to get it very much longer.

  5. . review by SWEET T on 10/21/2014
    Average customer rating

    MY FAVORITE PERFUME. I WILL BE USING THIS COMPANY AGAIN.

  6. . review by patsyham29 on 10/15/2014
    Average customer rating

    This cologne proved to be the best deal. I ordered one for my Mom and myself. The quantity in the bottle was more than I expected and will last a long time. I plan to use this site for future purchases.

  7. . review by Angel on 10/9/2014
    Average customer rating

    I purchased this perfume for my daughter when we saw Celine Dion in Las Vegas. She loves it and wasn't able to find it anywhere. I know I paid a lot less this time than last time so it's very affordable.

  8. . review by Sandy on 8/23/2014
    Average customer rating

    The ordering was easy and I received my order within 5 days which was fantastic.

  9. . review by jmw on 7/21/2014
    Average customer rating

    Everything was great [...]

  10. . review by Suz on 7/17/2014
    Average customer rating

    I was given "Belong" by my godson five years ago when he was only 4 years old. He picked it out from other Celine Dion fragances (mostly because of the packaging, I think!) but I love it and have worn it ever since. It has a light, fresh, floral scent and one that I wear for any occassion. [...]plan to continue purchasing from them for a long time to come!

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register