Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Enjoli for Women

Enjoli for Women

41 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $29.00


Our Price $14.95

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. . review by Bonnie on 10/6/2015
    Average customer rating

    I began wearing this fragrance since it first came out. Loved the commercial, but really loved the smell. I always get compliments when I wear it. I am running out and trying to find it is difficult. With all the interest, WHY DOESN'T REVLON START MAKING IT AGAIN? It is the only fragrance that doesn't make me sick. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it. Need some more.

  2. . review by Sunshine on 12/28/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have been using this frangrance for many years and not only do I love the smell but so does everyone around me. Why is it becoming so hard to find? I'm almost out and really need some soon.

  3. . review by sweetmama59 on 12/26/2014
    Average customer rating

    I had looked everywhere for enjoli and couldn,t find it till now! It has always been my favorite fragrance....Love it!

  4. . review by LU Lu on 12/23/2014
    Average customer rating

    I use on a daily basis, and always get compliments.

  5. . review by Carol K on 12/21/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have used Enjoli daily for over 15 years and am constantly getting comments about how good I smell.

  6. . review by leah on 12/13/2014
    Average customer rating

    [...]

  7. . review by Peepfrog on 12/8/2014
    Average customer rating

    This is an excellent perfume. I only use Enjoli.

  8. . review by Sad Lady on 12/7/2014
    Average customer rating

    Used it everyday and received all kinds of compliments.When I ran out and went to get some more, I could not find it anywhere. My son gave it to me for Christmas one year and had used ot ever since. That was about 25 or thirty years ago. Best cologne I have ever used. Really need some more.

  9. . review by "Sugar" on 12/6/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have used Enjoli since the 80's. I could buy it at [...] until now, so I got on line. [...] One company told they were not making it anymore. So what's going on? It's the only perfume I can use with allergies, & body chemistry. I always got many compliments when I used it!!!A very unhappy Enjoli user!!!!!!

  10. . review by connie on 12/2/2014
    Average customer rating

    Why oh why has the perfume been discontinued I try to order it on line and have not been successful.

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register