Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Euphoria for Women

  • Euphoria for Women

Euphoria for Women

36 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $25.00


Our Price $11.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. . review by Candace on 6/21/2018
    Average customer rating

    I have wore this scent for years but the one I got does not last and honestly doesn't smell the same. Not happy and will not order from here again:(

  2. . review by Jacob Shouse on 8/1/2016
    Average customer rating

    Good smell but the incense note is gone. Gave this to my niece.

  3. . review by Suryah on 5/5/2016
    Average customer rating

    Euphoria is a perfume that can be worn as your go to fragrance that defines you daytime style. It is sensuous and causes people to follow you with their eyes.

  4. . review by Mario on 1/18/2016
    Average customer rating

    Excellent !! Thank you she was thrilled and grateful !!

  5. . review by Grannie on 12/29/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have worn alot of perfume but this is my new one for sure it smells so good . I have worn Angel by Thierry Mugler .

  6. . review by Stephanie impre on 12/16/2014
    Average customer rating

    [...] It was like I went to the store to purchase. I will come back time and time again for myself and for gifts. Great [...]

  7. . review by Char on 12/12/2014
    Average customer rating

    Great service in a speedy amount of time. I would definately order from them again!

  8. . review by Chris on 12/8/2014
    Average customer rating

    I always loved the smell of Euphoria and now I love the price I can get it for through this website!!!

  9. . review by Cheryl on 11/23/2014
    Average customer rating

    Service is amazing, so fast and efficient. Will use again most definitely.

  10. . review by linlad on 11/10/2014
    Average customer rating

    it's a good one. I use ck for men because it can help me all everything. And I want to buy this one for my Friend as a present. but it's a little expensive for me.

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register