Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Euphoria for Women

  • Euphoria for Women

Euphoria for Women

36 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $25.00


Our Price $11.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. . review by Linda on 10/29/2014
    Average customer rating

    I consistently get compliments on this fragrance and people ask what it is. Besides that, my husband finds it sexy...

  2. . review by Alice on 10/28/2014
    Average customer rating

    Actually, I already own this product. I purchased this recent order for my mother because she liked it so much when she borrowed mine. I switch off between the Euphoria and Daisy by Mark Jacobs on a daily basis. I just depends on my mood. I love both scents.

  3. . review by Bearbear on 10/24/2014
    Average customer rating

    I purchased the product for my sister that lives in Turkey. She was wanting specifically CK Euphoria. She had not used it before. When she got it, she really liked it and told me that it was a great choice. She will wear it in her new job where she will be working as the principal of a private school. As I did not use the product myself, I can't make much informed commentary about it but my sister

  4. . review by ed on 10/18/2014
    Average customer rating

    I brought this for my wife and after she used it I had to order more for her friends.They think it is just great

  5. . review by Auntie on 10/8/2014
    Average customer rating

    I am a young 53 year old and wanted a fragrance that was not too old or too young. This is the one.

  6. . review by Perfume Princes on 10/7/2014
    Average customer rating

    This is my favorite perfume-and I have alot of perfume. I get compliments on it everytime I wear it. Even when I entered into the courthouse, the Sheriff lady at the door said "Hhmmmm....your perfume smells great, what is it?" I love it!!!!!

  7. . review by Fifi on 10/2/2014
    Average customer rating

    This perfume can be used at any time of the day. It has a fresh aroma which is very addictive. I love it! It's my favourite and is what I would call a medium strength perfume and not over powering. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

  8. . review by Reebe1969 on 9/17/2014
    Average customer rating

    I love Euphoria. I always get complimented every where I am.

  9. . review by Ruby on 9/8/2014
    Average customer rating

    I use it everyday attending college, and at work and play. At least someone each day has asked me what I am wearing, and that I smell amazing.

  10. . review by Bobbie on 9/8/2014
    Average customer rating

    Friend of mine recommended this product and I absolutely love it. Great price too.

Items 11 to 20 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register