Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Euphoria for Women

  • Euphoria for Women

Euphoria for Women

36 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $25.00


Our Price $11.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. . review by T-Noonie on 9/5/2014
    Average customer rating

    use daily

  2. . review by gretchen on 8/17/2014
    Average customer rating

    Perfect product

  3. . review by Sue on 8/17/2014
    Average customer rating

    great website to purchase from easy, smooth transition

  4. . review by BIH on 8/14/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have purchased Euphoria before directly in one department store and this time I decided to give it a try to this retailer. I am disappointed because the perfume does not last not even a half time as the one I purchased before.

  5. . review by Jenifer on 8/7/2014
    Average customer rating

    can't wear very many perfumes these days too sweet or floral. usually could only wear Kenneth Cole New York. Euphoria is right up there! Same idea with woodsy,earthy, but with a subtle different edge. Love it!!

  6. . review by none on 8/3/2014
    Average customer rating

    I am a perfumeaholic. This is one of my favorite. Depending on my mood I wear this more than other wonderful perfumes that I have.

  7. . review by NaturelleCurlGi on 7/25/2014
    Average customer rating

    I wear this product daily. It's perfect for work and daytime activities since it's so subtle. I usually prefer something a little stronger for night time but since this lasts so well, I can easily go from work to happy hour with it.

  8. . review by Gentleman Joe on 7/24/2014
    Average customer rating

    Although not what my friend usually wears, she has come to love it. Its sensual earthiness makes for a long eventful night.

  9. . review by vicka payne on 7/22/2014
    Average customer rating

    This one has been a sleeper too long. I love this stuff and it has been around a long time but never knew about until I was at the mall one day and tried it. I get compliments every time I wear it. It is now my Signature cologne.........

  10. . review by granny chacha on 7/15/2014
    Average customer rating

    The scent stays with me all day and stays smelling the same from the time I put it on until the end of the day. I find it worth the money.

Items 21 to 30 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register