0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

L'air Du Temps for Women

  • L'air Du Temps for Women

L'air Du Temps for Women

26 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $48.00


Our Price $29.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. . review by Vicki on 11/11/2018
    Average customer rating

    I have been wearing this magic fragrance for 35 years. It has been the only one for me.

  2. . review by Alba Morales on 9/2/2016
    Average customer rating

    Since I was a very young lady back in Cuba, this was my favorite pefume, and still as 57 years Cuban American it continue been my option of delicious smell. is so royal!

  3. . review by Mary on 1/4/2015
    Average customer rating

    I had the BEST experience a few years ago. I was walking through a parking lot and a gentleman passed me coming from the opposite direction.......all of a sudden, from behind me, I hear, "God, you smell good". It made my day! I've worn this fragrance for over 40 years, nothing else compares.

  4. . review by BJ on 12/26/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have been using this product for over 25 years and many people like the smell, especially my husband.

  5. . review by docolivia on 12/26/2014
    Average customer rating

    Combo selection with fragrance,talc and lotion is SUPERB value

  6. . review by Carol the Cater on 12/22/2014
    Average customer rating

    I love to wear perfume daily, this one is fresh and goes with me into the evening, Does not offend anyone, and these days that counts with sensitive.

  7. . review by Princess on 11/27/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have used this scent for years; every time I try changing I wind up with a migraine and complaints from everyone I know that "it doesn't smell like you!"

  8. . review by Debbie Dawn on 11/12/2014
    Average customer rating

    This is my signature fragrance that I haved used on a daily basis for over 30 years.This was a good value for the size[...]

  9. . review by nan on 11/5/2014
    Average customer rating

    [...]

  10. . review by Happy in Miami on 10/21/2014
    Average customer rating

    This fragrance is clean and beautiful. I love the fragrance of gardenias and star gazer lilies. I have used this fragrance for years [...]

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register