Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Quelques Fleurs for Women

  • Quelques Fleurs for Women

Quelques Fleurs for Women

25 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $155.00


Our Price $109.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. . review by m. borbolla on 11/3/2018
    Average customer rating

    I tried to order Quelque fleurs perfume several times. When I hit add to cart, it doesn't move. Do you not want my business??

  2. . review by Susan Field on 4/26/2017
    Average customer rating

    I have been wearing this fragrance for the past 15 years and continue to get compliments all of the time!

  3. . review by Susan on 12/19/2014
    Average customer rating

    this was my first time to use the Fragrance Shop. I received my perfume today and it is everything that was promised! I used the Express shipping. I ordered on Monday and received my shipment on Friday. Thank you Fragrance Shop!

  4. . review by Jen on 12/8/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have used this fragrance for years! When I try others I always come back to it. Long lasting and SO feminine. I never notice it on myself once sprayed, but others always seem to. My daughter says when she gets in my car she gets a faint whiff of it.

  5. . review by Krakers on 12/7/2014
    Average customer rating

    RARE FRAGRANCE MANY COMPLIMENTS........

  6. . review by Mariner Fan on 12/1/2014
    Average customer rating

    Just one light spray each morning and I feel so good for the whole day. I have gotten many compliments.

  7. . review by ALAN BARCUS on 11/29/2014
    Average customer rating

    SUPERB. Day or night it lures your sensors with a soft and distinct scent.

  8. . review by Peggy Sue on 10/9/2014
    Average customer rating

    This is my signature fragrance that I keep coming back to. I have used many different fragrances and this is the one that I receive the most compliments on and I love it.

  9. . review by shakes on 9/24/2014
    Average customer rating

    No fragrance I've every worn garners the compliments from men that QF does. Why they like it, I have no idea. But they do.

  10. . review by Bob on 9/8/2014
    Average customer rating

    I bought this for my wife 30 years ago and she used it spairingly. She was running low and thanks to the Fragrance Shop I found it and at a good price.

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register