Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Ralph Lauren Blue for Women

Ralph Lauren Blue for Women

19 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $45.00


Our Price $16.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. . review by Christine on 12/29/2016
    Average customer rating

    From the first smell of the tester, years ago when it first came out I was hooked by the smell, still my favourite, no other can touch it, the smell is just great! I have friends who ask me what perfume am I wearing because it smells gorgeous, one of them actually loves to hug me just to get the smell on her  lol, so yes I recommend this wholeheartedly to anyone who is looking for a great smelling perfume. Also Ralph Lauren, if you are reading this you need to Re-launch this scent immediately!!!!

  2. . review by trisha on 10/3/2015
    Average customer rating

    love it

  3. . review by Selena Hamilton on 5/29/2015
    Average customer rating

    If you ever want to be recognized as the best smelling person in the room wear this. I can not express the allure this fragrance has on the psyche of the opposite sex and the confidence you will feel when your steeped in such sexiness as Ralph Lauren Blue.

  4. . review by nina on 4/7/2015
    Average customer rating

    I love this perfume!!! I too can't find it for a decent price in Colorado! I get more purchasing it here at the Fragrance shop!!! I get a lot of compliments!! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! wish is came in creme and body lotion!!

  5. . review by Whit on 12/29/2014
    Average customer rating

    I love this perfume- it maintains is scent throughout the ENTIRE day. I can't tell how many times people have asked me what I'm wearing, and then purchased the scent themselves. I wear it everyday, and I get compliments every day. It's a great scent that isn't too strong, but noticeable enough to justify wearing it on a daily basis.

  6. . review by Missi on 11/27/2014
    Average customer rating

    Its one of my two perfumes that i wear

  7. . review by Anabela Favinha on 11/18/2014
    Average customer rating

    I LOVE this Frangance.

  8. . review by Alleen on 11/13/2014
    Average customer rating

    This is my favorite fragrance, and I always get compliments when I wear it. It isn't overpowering...it has a nice clean scent.

  9. . review by dishwalla on 11/8/2014
    Average customer rating

    [...].this is my signature perfume!..every time i wear it for sure one will surely ask which scent im using.

  10. . review by RL Blue addict on 10/20/2014
    Average customer rating

    Wish I could buy a gallon of this product! However, why is it only available in spray? I have searched for years with no luck.

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register