Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Ralph Lauren Blue for Women

Ralph Lauren Blue for Women

19 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $45.00


Our Price $16.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 19 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. . review by AngG on 10/11/2014
    Average customer rating

    I get more compliments than any other fragrance.

  2. . review by plk on 10/2/2014
    Average customer rating

    My daughter and I love this fragrance. We can't find it in stores any longer, so we count on the Fragrance Shop to purchase it.

  3. . review by san on 8/20/2014
    Average customer rating

    I love the 1.3 oz Ralph Lauren Blue for Women, I have not been able to find this particular size any where else. Thank you

  4. . review by san on 8/20/2014
    Average customer rating

    I love this product and use it daily

  5. . review by Joe on 8/16/2014
    Average customer rating

    Blue is a classic for my wife. She likes it and I love it.

  6. . review by Sos on 7/30/2014
    Average customer rating

    Fantastic fragrance, always get so many compliments when wearing it. It's been discontinued in Australia, so I was stoked to be able to purchase it here!

  7. . review by viktoriya on 6/15/2014
    Average customer rating

    great fragrance [...] thank you v ery much!

  8. . review by William P on 6/1/2014
    Average customer rating

    Of all the perfumes my wife has ever used, Ralph Lauren Blue is the best and she is always being stopped to asked the fragrance.

  9. . review by D. Dorsey on 3/24/2014
    Average customer rating

    Absolute wonderful fragrance. I get many compliments when I wear it. It's the best as far as I am concerned. Unlike some other perfumes, one sniff and my eyes tear. Love this one.

Items 11 to 19 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register