Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Shalimar for Women

Shalimar for Women

33 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $25.00


Our Price $11.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. . review by Marie on 2/28/2017
    Average customer rating

    Love it, love it. I have gotten it in the last year, and found that it doesn't seem to stay on my body as it did in the past. I tried to figure out why, and thought it might be because I ordered online and as getting a watered down version. I will have to save for the real thing.

  2. . review by Diane Dechaine on 10/17/2016
    Average customer rating

    Great products. Do you ever have sample bottles with a few different fragrances? Received some once and have tried all six. And bought most at some point. It would nice to receive these to try.

  3. . review by Susan Wagner on 7/15/2015
    Average customer rating

    I always buy Shalamar perfume, its my favorite for the past 50 years its the best you can purchase!

  4. . review by Mom on 12/25/2014
    Average customer rating

    Have used nothing but Shalimar since 1961. Absolutely best fragrance! Husband buys for me because he, too, loves the vanilla scent,

  5. . review by the good niece on 12/19/2014
    Average customer rating

    This was purchased as a gift for my dear aunt. Shalimar is her scent; she has worn it for years. And she always smells so good! Shalimar is a classy classic--just like my aunt!

  6. . review by Margaret the ca on 12/16/2014
    Average customer rating

    I use this every day. I get compliments about it all the time.

  7. . review by Mario on 12/13/2014
    Average customer rating

    I purchased the fragrance for my wife, for her birthday. I'm still waiting to hear from you that you received in stock the parfume.

  8. . review by CJ on 12/4/2014
    Average customer rating

    I love Shamilar and have for years. I get more compliments when I wear it than any other fragrance.

  9. . review by Cinders on 12/4/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have worn Shalimar for years. It is not overwhelming but is subtle and refreshing.

  10. . review by Michael on 11/26/2014
    Average customer rating

    I bought it for my wife.
    She loves it.
    I love her.
    The end
    PS It is a sensual and sexy fragrance. I have heard women say that it's an "old" fragrance. I suggest you ask men what it does to them. This is a family site so I'll not go into details.

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register