Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Spark for Women

Spark for Women

16 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $25.00


Our Price $8.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. . review by AKA Paula Deen on 12/21/2014
    Average customer rating

    Spark for Women has been hard to find but being able to order my favorite fragrance is exactly what I have been looking for...thank you, Fragrance Shop

  2. . review by michelle anne on 12/5/2014
    Average customer rating

    I use this product when ever the mood strikes.
    Love that it has a sensual romantic fragrance to it, makes you feel good when you wear it.

  3. . review by JoJo on 12/4/2014
    Average customer rating

    I really enjoy wearing Spark. I am constantly getting compliments on the great smell and they want to know what I'm wearing - even strangers will ask. Love it, Love it, Love it.

  4. . review by Reese on 11/17/2014
    Average customer rating

    I use this product specifically for going out to dinner and church. I've gotten many compliments on this fabulous perfume. I give it 10 STARS!!!

  5. . review by Devi on 11/7/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have no bad comments about the perfume spark ,I really like it and will order when ever I need.[...]Thanks

  6. . review by Nancy on 10/28/2014
    Average customer rating

    I use it every day and always get compliments. Stays with me all day.Is really convenient to be able to order and delivery is quick.

  7. . review by patty on 10/18/2014
    Average customer rating

    I am so happy that I was able to find it. I went into the department stores and they said it was discontinuted. I was very disappointed but then I found it on line. Am very happy

  8. . review by Paula on 10/12/2014
    Average customer rating

    Great product.......Fair price.

  9. . review by B.Boop on 10/7/2014
    Average customer rating

    I wear this fragrance everyday. The scent lingers and I get compliments all day long.

  10. . review by BT on 9/28/2014
    Average customer rating

    I always get compliments when I wear Spark. I have worn it for several years and never get tired of it.

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register