Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Sung for Women

Sung for Women

36 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $35.00


Our Price $20.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. . review by Corina on 8/14/2018
    Average customer rating

    Well, tomorrow is my birthday! Can`t believe that I will be 62... I have been wearing Alfred Sung the Original, since it first came out ?? years ago! Unfortunately, I could not find ONE bottle ot the original Alfred Sung Perfume for Women today :-( Every year, omne of my children or a friend will get me a bottle, or I will get myself one, but not this yeat. I am praying that They still make this perfume!!! Please if anyone knows where I may still purchase this perfume, let me know? Thank you so much.

  2. . review by Pat Gore on 6/18/2018
    Average customer rating

    I have worn "Sung" by Alfred Sung for many years. I am sad, though, because it is getting harder and harder to find. It is literally impossible to find the parfum. It seems as though this fragrance is going out of production. Is it?? I know many women who will be very upset if that happens. And I will be at the top of the list! Please don't discontinue MY FRAGRANCE!

  3. . review by Pat on 6/18/2018
    Average customer rating

    I have worn "Sung" by Alfred Sung for many years. I am sad, though, because it is getting harder and harder to find. It is literally impossible to find the parfum. It seems as though this fragrance is going out of production. Is it?? I know many women who will be very upset if that happens. And I will be at the top of the list! Please don't discontinue MY FRAGRANCE!

  4. . review by Pat on 6/18/2018
    Average customer rating

    I have worn "Sung" by Alfred Sung for many years. I am sad, though, because it is getting harder and harder to find. It is literally impossible to find the parfum. It seems as though this fragrance is going out of production. Is it?? I know many women who will be very upset if that happens. And I will be at the top of the list! Please don't discontinue MY FRAGRANCE!

  5. . review by Pat on 6/18/2018
    Average customer rating

    I have worn "Sung" by Alfred Sung for many years. I am sad, though, because it is getting harder and harder to find. It is literally impossible to find the parfum

  6. . review by Spoiled Kitten on 3/9/2018
    Average customer rating

    So pretty! Very feminine. If you love white flowers, you'll love this scent. Delicate; not overpowering. Reminds you of being young and vivacious.

  7. . review by janet walker on 2/23/2017
    Average customer rating

    smell is amazing but don't buy the tester it has minimal smell almost nothing I will never buy tester again!

  8. . review by Jane, less is m on 12/30/2014
    Average customer rating

    Used this over 25 years ago, borrowed from my grandmother, and had a guy then who was crazy about my wonderful smell! Now that I'm a grandmom, I'm still complimented, by young and older, alike

  9. . review by birdie on 12/28/2014
    Average customer rating

    Love the lasting effect, stays with me all day without being over powering. I would not buy the tester again only because of the type of spray it puts out, not a fine enough mist even tho it is the best buy for the money.

  10. . review by n/a on 12/24/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have used this product for many many years and always get good compliments and the price makes it very afordable. When I was getting it at the local department store I was pay much more.

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register