Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Sung for Women

Sung for Women

36 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $35.00


Our Price $20.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. . review by EMB on 12/20/2014
    Average customer rating

    I love the scent...what more can I say!

  2. . review by blondie on 12/19/2014
    Average customer rating

    Once again....because I never received a reply.....why can't I find Sung bath powder???????

  3. . review by MS the Artist on 12/15/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have been wearing Sung for several years and I absolutely love the fragrance. I always get compliments on it. It is definately my signature fragrance !

  4. . review by Alleen on 12/14/2014
    Average customer rating

    I got this for a gift for my daughter, and she likes it, so am ordering myself some. I can't give my personal opinion yet.

  5. . review by martist on 12/14/2014
    Average customer rating

    Worn this for years and will in the future.

  6. . review by Harbormouse on 12/8/2014
    Average customer rating

    Have used Sung for years. Always receive compliments on it.

  7. . review by Mindy1304 on 11/22/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have been wearing Sung for several years. I found this product to be quite fresh. I have purchased discounted cologne in the past from other retailers and was not satisfied with the smell. It had been on the shelf far too long and smelled like alcohol.

    I would again highly recommend purchasing "Sung". I also plan on making future purchases from Frangrance Shop...

  8. . review by blondie on 11/16/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have used "Sung" by Alfred Sung for years. People ask me daily what perfume I am wearing....Sung has a magnetic effect! I have always layered my fragrance, e.g., lotion body cream, cologne, powder, etc.. It is next to impossible to find "Sung" bath powder. Why is this particular item no longer available? What do others who wear "Sung" use for bath powder if they can't find "Sung"? Please make t

  9. . review by Mony on 11/15/2014
    Average customer rating

    My husband gave it to me on our first date in 1992. I have worn it ever since, and receive compliments on how wonderful I smell! I hope it never goes out of stock for ever. I keep an extra bottle on hand all the time. It is wonderful!

  10. . review by Roof on 11/9/2014
    Average customer rating

    I use this frangrance daily. I received my first bottle many years ago from my Husband when he traveled to Canada.

Items 11 to 20 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register