Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Sung for Women

Sung for Women

36 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $35.00


Our Price $20.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. . review by none on 11/4/2014
    Average customer rating

    I put it on every morning.

  2. . review by Pebbles on 10/9/2014
    Average customer rating

    No words can describe it. Its just great.

  3. . review by Barbara on 9/27/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have used this perfume since it was first introduced. I still receive compliments almost every time I wear it. It has definitely been my "signature fragrance" for a very long time. My nieces and nephews, in their twenties and thirties, would have a fit it I didn't "smell" the same every time we are all together. My grandchildren, 7-10 years, have also come to recognize this scent as Ya-Ya's

  4. . review by Gina on 9/14/2014
    Average customer rating

    I've been addicted to Alfred Sung's, Sung, from the minute I started wearing it, honestly. I "never" go a day without using it. I've been using it for over 15 years! I tell everyone, if I had a dollar for everytime I received a compliment about the way I smelled, I would be a millionaire.

  5. . review by blbgal on 9/12/2014
    Average customer rating

    Exacatly as expected, [...]

  6. . review by Robin on 9/7/2014
    Average customer rating

    It's been years since I've seen this perfume being sold at department stores. One afternoon I was doing some on-line shopping, came across FragranceShop.com, and was reunited with an old time favorite perfume. I get so many compliments...very happy with this purchase. Small price for smelling great!

  7. . review by sporty on 8/22/2014
    Average customer rating

    THIS IS LIKE CHRISTMAS FOR ME ALL YEAR LONG.I GET MYSELF SOMETHING I LOVE AND MANY COMPIMENTS.I ALSO SHARE THIS SITE WITH EVERYONE.

  8. . review by Mamarosa on 8/22/2014
    Average customer rating

    Never overpowering. I have been questioned about the fragrance many times. Just right for any occasion.

  9. . review by Tina on 7/6/2014
    Average customer rating

    Just a wonderful fragrance. So many people stop me and say that smells wonderful.

  10. . review by Ms. Juls on 7/4/2014
    Average customer rating

    I wear this (Sung) fragrance everyday to work and not one day goes buy I don't receive a compliment..Of course it's a keeper...

Items 21 to 30 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register