Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Un Jardin Sur Le Nil for Women

Un Jardin Sur Le Nil for Women

19 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $85.00


Our Price $73.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. . review by Barbra on 9/28/2018
    Average customer rating

    I have worn this everyday for the last 6 yrs! It never gets old and I always get compliments from men and women! Love this but I too, wish they made perfume.

  2. . review by None on 12/7/2014
    Average customer rating

    I was thrilled recently to be in Manhattan and visited [...] and saw my fragrance at almost twice what I had paid for it.I discovered my fragrance in Italy and when I use it, it brings me back there.I always get compliments.

  3. . review by username on 12/2/2014
    Average customer rating

    i tried this in hermes store and then get it here, almost all my friends who smelled my perfume collection said this one is the best. very fresh and special smelling which is easily distinguished from others,i wear it daily especially during the summer,it makes me being calm

  4. . review by calila on 12/2/2014
    Average customer rating

    I knew this fragrance from a friend and this time I have ordered for myself and I am really happy since it is really fabulous.

  5. . review by sh on 12/1/2014
    Average customer rating

    This is a wonderfully, clean smelling perfume. It is great for day or evening use.

  6. . review by Donette on 11/20/2014
    Average customer rating

    This is amazing I highly recommend it !!!!
    Men Love it!!!

  7. . review by Dana on 11/18/2014
    Average customer rating

    LOve Il Jardin sur le Nil...just perfect except it doesn't last long enough. Your company is wonderful to order from, great value, [...]. Thanks so much!

  8. . review by Annetta on 11/13/2014
    Average customer rating

    I search the Internet for the best price, I bought it here...

  9. . review by Fragrance Lover on 10/24/2014
    Average customer rating

    I use this fragrance daily. It's especially nice for spring and summer. It's fresh and clean.

  10. . review by pc on 10/14/2014
    Average customer rating

    I've gotten many compliments on this, strangers will ask me what it is, and I just love the freshness of it. I wear this everyday, would only wish they made a slightly stronger version.

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register