Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Versace Bright Crystal for Women

Versace Bright Crystal for Women

31 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $25.00


Our Price $11.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. . review by Bill K on 12/5/2017
    Average customer rating

    Just re-ordered Oil of Rush. Been using this oil for over 20 years. Wife loves it and I do too. Great customer service and very friendly. Try the oil 'option' over store bought alchohol concoctions. Longer lasting, and I know you'll enjoy it too!

  2. . review by Lupe on 7/16/2017
    Average customer rating

    i was kind of iffy about ordering from here, however the perfume was awesome &so was the delivery, i received my perfume faster than i thought!

  3. . review by Regi on 11/30/2015
    Average customer rating

    Absolutely love this fragrance. Versace is my favorite. Wear Bright Crystal to work as I work with the public and daily errands. Tons of complements. Crystal Nior is my evening date night with my husband fragrance. He absolutely loved as do many. Tons of complements.

  4. . review by Marek on 1/23/2015
    Average customer rating

    Thank You
    I place orders to Poland and Canada, Great shipping time and excellent prices

  5. . review by Sylvea on 1/8/2015
    Average customer rating

    Bought this parfume two weeks ago smells really good and lasts long even after days on my clothes. i am really impressed nice floral smell very feminine.

  6. . review by Angel on 12/28/2014
    Average customer rating

    I was shocked at the price for the fragrance I just fell in love with at a local store. After seeing that the Fragrance Shop offered the same perfume for half the price, it was a no brainer of where I was purchasing the perfume from. My husband just loves the smell of the perfume. Trust me you will just fall in love with this product.

  7. . review by DLB4Ever on 12/24/2014
    Average customer rating

    Fell in love with Versence, then had to try Signature and now this---Bright Crystal! Absolutely love it! Versace knows how to make a beautiful, feminine delightful scent. Not too floral but with a hint of fruit and light musk, perfection!

  8. . review by MM on 12/5/2014
    Average customer rating

    get lots of comments whenever i wear it...

  9. . review by Boopster on 11/23/2014
    Average customer rating

    I was skeptical when I went to this website to purchase a perfume I know to be very expensive in the department stores. I was scared it would be a knock-off or fake brand, but I just received it today and it was the real thing! This is one of my favorite perfumes! Very classy! Its so expensive everywhere else, so I'm so glad I found this site! I'm definitely going to be a long-time customer!

  10. . review by Tyfani on 11/10/2014
    Average customer rating

    I smelled this scent at the mall and fell in love with it but not the price. So I went on here to purchase it , awesome price ! It's very light, and floral scented. I'm not for sure if its just me but the scent doesn't seem to stick around very long. But I smelled my shirt that I had on a few days ago with the perfume on it and I could still smell it. I think it doesn't hold to your body much but

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register