Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Versace Versense for Women

Versace Versense for Women

13 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $65.00


Our Price $52.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. . review by loveversace on 12/19/2014
    Average customer rating

    I love the new Versace Versence! I can use it any time of day. I find it does not stay on very long and I reapply throughout the day. I get great comments about it. Very refreshing.
    The quality from Fragranceshop.com is also very good. I tried the perfume at the department store and it is the same quality as when I ordered it online.

  2. . review by Cavelle Aka Vic on 12/18/2014
    Average customer rating

    I was held captive by enchanting hues of Versace Versense existing in the realm of things that are sublime; the most pleasing scent of Bergamot, Mandarin, Prickly Pear, Sea Daffodil, Cardamom, Jasmine, Cedarwood, Sandalwood, Olive Tree, Muskthat which arrive in one single eclectic arrangement.

  3. . review by The Redesigner on 11/22/2014
    Average customer rating

    Spicey woodsy smells and fruity smells make me sick. This is a great refreshing light but not overpowering scent as well as makes me feel sexy.

  4. . review by ness on 11/1/2014
    Average customer rating

    I've already explained how I use this fragrance above. This is my second bottle in which I've purchased. I love it.

  5. . review by Ga on 10/23/2014
    Average customer rating

    like the this perfume but it would not stay for too long

  6. . review by Sophia on 10/23/2014
    Average customer rating

    Great fragrance to use anytime and anyplace!

  7. . review by amenesmac on 10/15/2014
    Average customer rating

    I love this fragance...

  8. . review by Renee on 10/9/2014
    Average customer rating

    I bought this fragrence after I smelled it on my 30 year old daughter and I love it, clean smell not to over powering, I would buy it again :)

  9. . review by Scotty on 9/24/2014
    Average customer rating

    Fragrace is too strong. I prefer a light, fresh perfume that is suttle, and pleasant to people around me.

  10. . review by KATE-E-DID on 6/26/2014
    Average customer rating

    BOTTLE PACKAGING IS SIMPLE NOT ORNATE AND THIS I
    LIKE...SOME OF THE FANCY ONES ARE HARD TO HOLD AND SPRAY .. FRESH CLEAN SMELL BROUGHT ABOUT MANY
    COMPLIMENTS AND THAT'S WHAT I LIKE.

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register