Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

White Diamonds for Women

White Diamonds for Women

36 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $30.00


Our Price $10.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. . review by German! on 9/15/2014
    Average customer rating

    My wife likes this very much.

  2. . review by Molly Oh on 9/9/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have loved White Diamonds for years ever since my husband gave me it for Christmas. Got a compliment from the waitress first time we ate out after that. And it really lasts.

  3. . review by Mar on 9/9/2014
    Average customer rating

    I am a longtime White Diamonds fan. When my husband gave me the scent I used it that night to go out to eat. The waitress noticed it and said I smelled "wonderful." I try to always have it on my dressing tale.

  4. . review by Delani on 9/7/2014
    Average customer rating

    I use White Diamonds every single day and am always getting told that I smell good! Also, I am very pleased with the price & service from Fragrance Shop.com

  5. . review by Delani on 9/7/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have used White Diamonds every day for a number of years, and I love the way it smells on me. Someone is always telling me that I smell good!
    On top of all this, it is reasonably priced.

  6. . review by sharon on 8/11/2014
    Average customer rating

    Buying testers is a great way to get lovely fragrances at great prices

  7. . review by One Dancer on 8/2/2014
    Average customer rating

    All positive, non negative.

  8. . review by Bobina on 7/30/2014
    Average customer rating

    This was a gift for my mother on Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it.

  9. . review by SusieQ on 7/18/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have used White Diamonds for years and I recommend it to all. I first used it because it was recommended to me and that was at least 15 years ago. Excellent product.

  10. . review by Lovely on 7/2/2014
    Average customer rating

    I've worn White Diamonds for years because it matches my body chemistry. This is the kind of scent people stop me on the street for and tell me how good I smell. I have literally been followed at the grocery store in the afternoon....had it on since the morning...and been asked "what are you wearing, I love it!" I am hard to please because in my profession, I am exposed to women and perfume so

Items 21 to 30 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register