Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Organza for Women

Organza for Women

21 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $25.00


Our Price $11.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. . review by Danielle on 10/25/2016
    Average customer rating

    If you want the rich spicy floral it's meant to be..forget the new "green liquid" loser..buy fragranceshop's own organza perfume oil..to die for yummy.

  2. . review by christineivy on 2/13/2015
    Average customer rating

    my man just glow it has a soft sweet smell

  3. . review by Colleen Clark on 2/2/2015
    Average customer rating

    Organza was my go to top choice for perfume.I couldn't find it for s very long time and ran out so I am very excited to be able to order from here.Thank you!! I read the reviews and I agree with everyone.I received so many compliments while wearing it.Anna said it best.It is a very romantic sexy perfume and just makes you feel (and smell) so good wearing it.Looking forward to placing my order asap!

  4. . review by Jamie on 12/3/2014
    Average customer rating

    Daily use and Evening. Spray it on all my pulse areas. Thousands of compliments from men and women. I would like the cream sachet, bathing bubbles, and lotion to get a layered effect for a lasting scent.

  5. . review by Social Butterfl on 11/14/2014
    Average customer rating

    This was the 2nd time I've ordered from Fragrance Shop. [...] I love this fragrance & appreciate the value ordering from them. In this economy I was afraid I'd have to find a cheaper perfume. Instead I found a less expensive way of buying it. Thanks!

  6. . review by mimi on 10/27/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have used this fragrance for many yrs. and it always fits, daytime, hot or cold weather, which does make a difference. I get compliments when I gather with the Red Hat Club.

  7. . review by Deb on 10/14/2014
    Average customer rating

    Organza does not overpower and I use it daily.

  8. . review by Lillybeth on 10/10/2014
    Average customer rating

    Love the long lasting sexy scent... makes my man go crazy!

  9. . review by Memere on 10/9/2014
    Average customer rating

    I use this fragrance exclusivly and I LOVE it.

  10. . review by Wildnwise on 9/29/2014
    Average customer rating

    I have been wearing it for years and I always get compliments. I especially liked purchasing it on this site because I normally have to buy it at your mall type stores and when I run out it cannot be found at a sale price. It is actually a luxury for me

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register