Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Dolce  Gabbana The One for Women 3 Piece Set Includes :  2.5 oz Eau de Parfum Spray + 3.3 oz Body Lotion + 3.3 Shower Gel

Dolce Gabbana The One for Women 3 Piece Set Includes : 2.5 oz Eau de Parfum Spray + 3.3 oz Body Lotion + 3.3 Shower Gel

32 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $171.00


Our Price $92.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. . review by claudine on 5/23/2016
    Average customer rating

    Je travaille avec fraganceShop depuis 2011.très bonne entreprise ,sérieuse.Recommande.

  2. . review by Cat on 2/11/2015
    Average customer rating

    Oh yes! My order came today! I love this company. This is my first time ordering and I purchased for my husband and myself. So far this company is A1. The products are the real deal!

  3. . review by Wanda Aviles on 2/9/2015
    Average customer rating

    I was a little skeptical before I ordered this perfume because I feared it being just a 'knock-off" version. However, I took the chance and have no regrets! It smells just like the one I bought at Macy's and lasts a long time! Love my purchase and I will be the first one to say that they are most definitely originals! I can't wait to be my 2nd perfume from you!

  4. . review by tracy1 on 12/30/2014
    Average customer rating

    I really like this perfume. I got a sample of it and must have used it a dozen times before I broke down and bought a bottle.

  5. . review by Lisa on 12/25/2014
    Average customer rating

    I love D&C fragrances. The One has a great smell, but it doesn't last as long as I would like.

  6. . review by Andrijonn on 12/23/2014
    Average customer rating

    Very good choice for present

  7. . review by Patsy on 12/21/2014
    Average customer rating

    I just received this perfume and I love it. This site is absolutely fantastic, I received this perfume in 3 days...3 DAYS!!! Thank you, I can now wear this out tonight!

  8. . review by msformula on 12/18/2014
    Average customer rating

    It has a very elegant scent but it's not too strong. I have to agree that the magazine sample smelled better but the actual fragrance is nice. I would purchase again.

  9. . review by Candy on 11/25/2014
    Average customer rating

    I tried "The One" on at the mall today and all day I kept telling myself "Dang I smell so good!!!" I put it on over 9 hours ago and I can still smell it. I have a lot of allergies too so I have to watch what fragrances I use and this one hasn't bothered me at all. It's amazingly fresh and absolutely wonderful.
    I am definitely ordering it from fragranceshop.com because the price is so much better

  10. . review by mdb on 11/13/2014
    Average customer rating

    Give this something to cling to--lotion or a dab of oil on dry skin!

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register