Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Lancome La Vie Est Belle for Women 2 Piece Set Includes :  1.7 oz Eau de Parfum Spray + 1.7 oz Body Lotion

Lancome La Vie Est Belle for Women 2 Piece Set Includes : 1.7 oz Eau de Parfum Spray + 1.7 oz Body Lotion

21 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $114.00


Our Price $94.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. . review by glenda thorpe on 3/14/2019
    Average customer rating

    Heard so much about this, would love to try it but can't afford it...do you know where you can get the oil

  2. . review by Andrea B Armstrong on 10/18/2018
    Average customer rating

    I'm in love with this perfume!!! It smells wonderful. Wish it would come down in price, can't afford it, I only get it as gifts.

  3. . review by Rebecca cantrell on 5/24/2018
    Average customer rating

    I came across this in one of the magazines that you open the fold and rub your wrist over it. It was such a wonderful smell and just that small sample lasted several hours. I too am on a fixed income so until price goes down it’s a little more than I can spend😢

  4. . review by Rebecca cantrell on 5/24/2018
    Average customer rating

    I came across this in one of the magazines that you open the fold and rub your wrist over it. It was such a wonderful smell and just that small sample lasted several hours. I too am on a fixed income so until price goes down it’s a little more than I can spend😢

  5. . review by SHERRIE on 3/26/2018
    Average customer rating

    This fragrance is AMAZING! A PERFECT blend of notes and as always Lancome has done it again! It's now my new SIGNATURE fragrance. The compliments from are never-ending and Men REALLY love this fragrance.
    Thanks Lancome!

  6. . review by Sharron Hamann on 3/5/2018
    Average customer rating

    I finally found a fragrence that's "me". But the price is out of reach, even with the discount. Why do they have to be so greedy?

  7. . review by Janett Rector on 8/24/2017
    Average customer rating

    I just love this perfume everytime I wear this so many compliment me on how it smells but now I can't buy it because of my monthly set income and I'm disabled too but I do highly recommend this perfume for all women

  8. . review by gloria on 4/27/2017
    Average customer rating

    I sure wish I could afford it, as it is my 74th Birthday on Monday. I am a widower and on a fixed income. Beautiful fragrance.

  9. . review by HEATHER H WHITE on 4/3/2017
    Average customer rating

    Very expensive. I wear Jadore. Thought Lancome would be less expensive but maybe one day I,ll afford it.

  10. . review by LENAY on 2/14/2017
    Average customer rating

    Love this perfume. Get so many compliments from everyone. Last all day!

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register