Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Nautica Voyage for Men

Nautica Voyage for Men

18 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $58.00


Our Price $18.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. . review by Jerryboy on 12/28/2014
    Average customer rating

    I really love this product smells great!!!!!!!

  2. . review by Voyage Addictio on 12/13/2014
    Average customer rating

    Nautica Voyage is a great men's scent for anytime. Smells just as good on the man as it does from the bottle. Excellent gift choice epecially for a first-time giver. Has become the men's choice fragrance each time I have suggested it and they still use it. LOVE IT!!!

  3. . review by Matt M on 12/2/2014
    Average customer rating

    I was pretty skeptical about the authenticity of such a great cologne at 70% off of what a department store would charge. But then it came in the mail and its the real deal. Nice.

  4. . review by Latvian1991 on 11/20/2014
    Average customer rating

    It has a great manly smell to it and it sticks. I have received many compliments on the smell which is always nice! You can't go wrong with this stuff!

  5. . review by LoveDoo on 11/11/2014
    Average customer rating

    I'm very picky when it comes to my bf's cologne, so I got this for him and he loves it as well! It's an affordable price for big bottle and has one of the best fragrance. It's not an "old man" smell for sure!

  6. . review by Vince on 11/4/2014
    Average customer rating

    [...]

  7. . review by violet are blue on 10/26/2014
    Average customer rating

    i bought this for my hubby and i loved it more than him because the smell is so sexy.. lol

  8. . review by emejia93 on 10/9/2014
    Average customer rating

    my boyfriend uses the product every day before he goes to work. he works on cars & is in a garage ALL DAY LONG! it was unbelievable that he came home and smelled just like the cologne still. of course i was really sniffing him and could smell it enough. but that just shows that this cologne isn't overpowering or too much. it's great for daily use and any occasion. and for the price on here?? unbea

  9. . review by Janet on 9/27/2014
    Average customer rating

    I use this product regularly.
    I nice soft smell thats last a long time.
    A powdery that is not to harsh

  10. . review by Discerning on 8/19/2014
    Average customer rating

    This is a fresh, clean scent. I'm not sure what "aquatic" means in the context of a perfume (all I can think of is "watery"). It's just that this isn't overpoweringly sweet or citric or spicy. It's a scent that my wife appreciates and isn't so strong I don't mind wearing all day.

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register