Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Obsession for Men

  • Obsession for Men
  • Obsession for Men

Obsession for Men

31 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $25.00


Our Price $11.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. . review by Ms. DALE on 3/28/2017
    Average customer rating

    I just love this cologne! I wear it every day and get compliments on the scent all the time. See a woman can wear a mans cologne!!

  2. . review by Ms. Dale on 3/28/2017
    Average customer rating

    I just love this Obsession for Men ! I wear it every day, it has such a clean fresh scent. I always get complimented onit. A woman can wear a mans cologne!! love it!!

  3. . review by Henry Jones on 11/11/2016
    Average customer rating

    I have been using Calvin Klein Obsession for men,for many ,many years,it's the only one my wife likes.I just love it when other women tell how great i smell, and i always tell them it's "JUST MY OBSESSION"
    Please do not ever stop making this product.

  4. . review by Fred R Kruse on 10/20/2016
    Average customer rating

    I have been wearing this cologne since its debut in 1986 - it is my "go to" fragrance. I used to have a shelf-full of colognes and would wear a different one each day until I began getting more compliments when I would wear Obsession. I gave all the others away!!

  5. . review by HOWARD on 8/5/2016
    Average customer rating

    I USE OBSESSION BECAUSE IT IS THE BEST. AND I LOVE FRAGRANCE SHOP FOR ORDERING THEY ARE FAST AND REALLY GREAT. I HAVE BEEN USING OBSESSION FOR 60 YEARS AND JUST LOVE IT.

  6. . review by Dutch on 1/4/2016
    Average customer rating

    An attractive women walked by me while boarding the ship I was about to captain for a cruise. I could not help but to stop her and ask about the wonderful cologne she was wearing. She replied it was her boyfriend cologne but loved it so much, she is now wearing it all the time. It has been my only cologne and the women love it.

  7. . review by Bill on 12/27/2014
    Average customer rating

    I put it on in the morning and it lasts all day

  8. . review by sandy on 12/16/2014
    Average customer rating

    wear dail and I love the savings

  9. . review by CHARLIE on 12/7/2014
    Average customer rating

    I HAVE USE THE FRANGRANCE FOR A LONG TIME AND WILL KEEP ON USING IT. MY WIFE LOVES IT AND SO DO ALL THE OTHER WOMEN.

    BEST REGARDS,

    CHARLIE H. HUDSON

  10. . review by inquisitive on 10/30/2014
    Average customer rating

    i wear obsession daily and i cannont believe the compliments i get from the ladies. to me its an oldie but goodie, the price is right at fragrance.com. guys give it a try and see how the ladies flock to you.

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register