Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Obsession for Men

  • Obsession for Men
  • Obsession for Men

Obsession for Men

31 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $25.00


Our Price $11.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. . review by Hardware Don on 10/28/2014
    Average customer rating

    I've used for many years and The Fragrance Shop has the best price on this fragrance.

  2. . review by Uncle Gus on 10/20/2014
    Average customer rating

    I use this product on a daily basis. I am constantly being told that I smell good. If you price this product at Department Stores, it is at least twice the price that I paid. Even in Mexico, you cannot get the product for what I paid. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

  3. . review by A.M. on 10/17/2014
    Average customer rating

    I just love how it smells

  4. . review by Scent lover on 10/15/2014
    Average customer rating

    I gave this to my husband and I love it. It's sweet in a can't-get-enough-of -it way. Really happy with the product.

  5. . review by Lily the Cat on 9/22/2014
    Average customer rating

    Not sure how to describe the type of fragrance it is, but it's the only one I have found that I like on my husband. I love that the scent always takes me back to our beginnings. I actually prefer the scent when it is on his clothing. It is a bit overpowering on his skin for a while after he puts it on.

  6. . review by BEN on 9/20/2014
    Average customer rating

    Have use Obsession for Men for years. This is the best value I have found.

  7. . review by James on 9/11/2014
    Average customer rating

    Great to wear daily at work - I am smoker, so the fragrance is wonderful at masking the tell tell signs of smoking - At least for me it works this way. Everybody has different reaction to colognes

  8. . review by James - Busines on 9/10/2014
    Average customer rating

    Great citrus fragrance that is not over powering and still very manly.

  9. . review by Chris on 9/9/2014
    Average customer rating

    Husband tried many fragrances but this one lasts the longest without overpowering and he has received many complements. In this sunny state with the heat, it is sometimes hard to stay fresh... but not with Obsession.

    Chris from Florida

  10. . review by Molly on 9/4/2014
    Average customer rating

    This has been a favorite of my husbands forever!We keep buying it because we both enjoy the scent. This fragrance is quite long lasting as well.

Items 11 to 20 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register