Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Burberry Brit for Women

Burberry Brit for Women

24 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $25.00


Our Price $11.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. . review by Sheila Stueve on 10/23/2017
    Average customer rating

    LOVE this fragrance. Soft and not too floral. I purchased the Burberry Brit Eau De Toilette Tester 3.4 oz. On the box it states 3.3 oz. Still a great deal.

  2. . review by Debra J Hirons on 8/18/2016
    Average customer rating

    THIS IS MY FRAGRANCE. I'd love more items ie. lotion, powder, and oil. Don't stop stocking it. My husband loves it on me. Thanks

  3. . review by Maryann on 12/10/2014
    Average customer rating

    Great price.

  4. . review by LoveMeDo on 11/29/2014
    Average customer rating

    Brit is Brilliant! I've been using this frangrance for years. People are always telling me, "You smell soooo good!" Best of all, the men love it! This makes me feel extra confident, because I know I smell nice to be around.

  5. . review by Chong Chong on 11/28/2014
    Average customer rating

    Daily use.
    Perfect and long lasting.

  6. . review by Burberry Fanati on 11/27/2014
    Average customer rating

    I always loved the smell but it was always too expensive till i found this website and couldnt help myself, and im and sooo happy i did!! It is the most amazing scent ever

  7. . review by molly on 11/16/2014
    Average customer rating

    great perfume,... great price...[...]

  8. . review by American Crusad on 11/11/2014
    Average customer rating

    My mother loved it.

  9. . review by PassionFruit on 11/9/2014
    Average customer rating

    This is a great scent for women that do not like the floral smell. It draws a lot of compliments. Also, men love the smell because it is not too girly when it gets on their clothes. An extremely sensual, independent-woman scent. I am obsessed!

  10. . review by Nan E. Goat on 11/5/2014
    Average customer rating

    Wonderful smell!

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register