Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Dolce & Gabbana for Women

Dolce & Gabbana for Women

31 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $25.00


Our Price $11.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. . review by Deborah on 5/17/2017
    Average customer rating

    My signature perfume. love it.

  2. . review by yildiz on 4/24/2017
    Average customer rating

    omg bring it back I love it

  3. . review by Jacqueline on 3/31/2017
    Average customer rating

    Please bring back this fragrance. WHY O WHY would you stop making it

  4. . review by Susan J on 1/19/2017
    Average customer rating


    UNBELIEVABLE, UNBELIEVABLE. DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY THEY WOULD DISCONTINUE THIS FRAGRANCE. I would also be a very rich person if I had a $1 for every time someone has asked me 'what is that perfume you are wearing? it is beautiful!" or 'you always smell nice'. YOU HAVE TO BRING THIS PERFUM BACK! your others ones don't stack up to this one,

  5. . review by karen donovan on 12/25/2016
    Average customer rating

    having lived in Vegas for years and going to casinos ,I know how serious gamblers are.I cant count the times someone at the tables would stop to comment on this fragrance I was wearing.Cant believe its going away!!

  6. . review by Tracey on 12/11/2016
    Average customer rating

    So upset that this has been discontinued its the only perfume I love and suits me. Many perfumes do not smell right on my skin and find it really hard to find one that does. PLEASE BRING IT BACK !!

  7. . review by ann capozzi on 12/8/2016
    Average customer rating

    People come up to me and want to know what Im wearing they always say I have to get me some.

  8. . review by Jenna on 10/22/2016
    Average customer rating

    Can't believe this is still discontinued its the best and nicest perfume ever, you really need to bring this back it's pure craziness it was ever stopped non of the others come close

  9. . review by Kim Norcia on 9/27/2016
    Average customer rating

    why! would this be discontinued every where I went everyone would ask what I was wearing because it smelled so good and last all day and night, please bring it back

  10. . review by LINDA T on 9/7/2016
    Average customer rating

    UNBELIEVABLE, UNBELIEVABLE. DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY THEY WOULD DISCONTINUE THIS FRAGRANCE. HAVE WORN IT FOREVER. HAD I KNOWN, I WOULD HAVE STOCKED UP. WHY? WHY? WHY?
    THIS DOES NOT MAKE SENSE.

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register