Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Dolce & Gabbana for Women

Dolce & Gabbana for Women

31 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $25.00


Our Price $11.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. . review by Sheridan on 8/3/2016
    Average customer rating

    CRAZY that you have stopped this perfume...I would be a very rich person if I charged $1 for the amount of times someone has asked me 'what is that perfume you are wearing? it is beautiful!" or 'you always smell nice'. YOU HAVE TO BRING THIS PERFUM BACK! your others ones don't stack up to this one, sorry, but they don't

  2. . review by Dawn on 12/8/2015
    Average customer rating

    fabulous perfume!!! Worn this for over 20 years wish Dolce &Gabbana would bring it back on the shelves

  3. . review by Dawn on 12/1/2015
    Average customer rating

    Please please please could Dolce &Gabbana produce this product again. I dont understand why it was discontinued when so many customers are requesting it

  4. . review by Kim Sloan on 11/5/2015
    Average customer rating

    I only ever wear two fragrances. this is one. I miss the red box and wish I could find it anywhere. discontinued? big mistake, and very sad.

  5. . review by Dawn on 11/4/2015
    Average customer rating

    dolce &cabbana red perfume is never in stock. This is one of the best perfumes i have ever used

  6. . review by Cynthia on 10/23/2015
    Average customer rating

    What happened to my most beloved fragrance from DC. The red top, my name for it! Is just plain gone! When will it become available? IF EVER!! PLEASE find it for me!!!! THANKS C

  7. . review by Holly on 9/3/2015
    Average customer rating

    Love the "redcap" D&G....ITS MY ALTIMATE FAVORITE....I am so dissapointed that they discontined it....I am hoping that they make it again.....out of all the perfumes that i wear that is the one that i get the most compliments on.... i bought several bottles when i heard that they no longer are making it.... i am hoping to use them wisely and have it for as long as i can..... i am so sad.... not sure what perfume i will switch too.... SUCKS!!

  8. . review by Louise on 6/22/2015
    Average customer rating

    This has been my signature perfume since it came on the market. Am always receiving compliments and continually asked what perfume am I wearing? Please bring it back on the market

  9. . review by Pam on 2/17/2015
    Average customer rating

    Please .....If there is a way to have this manufactured again. I would like to find the way. WHY did they remove this gorgeous scent. Where ever I go I get compliments......

  10. . review by Deborah Rainey on 1/19/2015
    Average customer rating

    I've been wearing Dolce&Gabbana since it came out in 1993. I love it! I've tried their new fragrance but I always go back to the one in the red box. Everywhere I go men and women want to know what fragrance I am wearing. They love it. I was told they are not making it anymore. I hope this isn't true!

Items 11 to 20 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register