Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Dolce & Gabbana for Women

Dolce & Gabbana for Women

31 Review(s)

Regular Price: MSRP*: $25.00


Our Price $11.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. . review by Donna on 1/16/2015
    Average customer rating

    Love the "redcap" D&G!! So hard to find. Frustrated with your "n/a" on many of the sizes. Please replenish your supplies!

  2. . review by MMartin on 12/10/2014
    Average customer rating

    I am really disappointed that they stopped
    making/selling this product. It was the
    Best. I had brain surgery that went wrong,
    Long and short term memory loss. But I
    do remember the aroma of the Original.
    Sure wish I could find it somewhere. But
    I guess that's impossible now. Please see
    if they will start making it again. It was an
    amazing produce. I would get so many
    awesome compliments...

  3. . review by Judie Williams on 10/17/2014
    Average customer rating

    THANK YOU FRAGRANCE SHOP for having this product...I've worn it since it first came on the market....have had sooo many compliments over the years, and am saddened they no longer mfg. D&C original....a delightful fragrance....

  4. . review by Anna on 10/3/2014
    Average customer rating

    Very sensual! Very feminine!

  5. . review by ANDREA THE GREA on 10/2/2014
    Average customer rating

    PRODUCT USED DAILY AND @ THESE PRICES WHY NOT !!

  6. . review by SusieQ on 9/27/2014
    Average customer rating

    I stumbled upon a half used bottle of Dolce & Gabbana at a consignment store a few years ago. Absolutely LOVED the fragrance! And whenever I wore it, I got compliments. When it ran out recently, I was quite sad, as I assumed it was very expensive. However, when I found the Fragrance Shop online, I found it at a price much lower than retailers & other online shops were offering. I was so happy!

  7. . review by husband on 9/4/2014
    Average customer rating

    For wife, it was what she wanted

  8. . review by Cory on 7/16/2014
    Average customer rating

    The Fragrance lasts a long time, and I've gotten a lot of very nice compliments, and asked not only what it is, but where I got it from.

  9. . review by La?s Ferreira on 6/5/2014
    Average customer rating

    I live in Brazil and bought two perfumes, Dolce & Gabbana for Women found it a bit strong at first but now I'm loving, and Euphoria by Calvin Klein I love it too.I really enjoyed my products [...]and I was very happy and plan to buy others soon.Thank you, I loved it.

  10. . review by leopardo10 on 5/26/2014
    Average customer rating

    I am totally satisfied with their products, [...] and superb quality. a 10 out of 10.

Items 21 to 30 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register